This is a Grip Ball

I remember this now. I got one. But with better colours.

4 responses to “This is a Grip Ball

  1. Yep yep!!! Leah & I got a set of grip balls (possibly even the same year you demanded one from Santa/parents/is Santa real/I’mSoConfused) as a joint extra Christmas present… God I hated joint presents… Except for the year we got a trampoline… Yeah, that was a good year!!! That is all.

  2. I remember that! My color combo was the one pictured. The disgusting green/pink combination.

  3. Definitely. I could have forgiven the blue/pink combo if there had been black, too, to sort of tie it together. But as it was? Blech!

Leave a Reply

