Windsor Quote of the Day

“I always thought Fitzroy boys were for me, but on the way here… I don’t know. I think I’m really liking what Windsor is putting out there.”

“Well boys from Windsor are like boys from Fitzroy… but they’re cleaner. They’re all like, ‘Yes, I have the tatts, yes I have the glasses and the hair… but I have MORE tatts! And I’m RICH!'”

The wisdom of two sisters.

One response to “Windsor Quote of the Day

  1. did i really say that they were cleaner? whoops. sorry fitzroy boys! no intent on dissing your hygiene!

Leave a Reply

