I am not Dead.

I have just moved. Where there is no internet. I KNOW. How can there be no internet? I don’t even know. The point is that internet is coming! Apparently it is arriving on Monday or Tuesday of next week. It is arriving in the form of a box thing that plugs in and all of a sudden I have internet. Which is awesome because Sophie is suffering terribly without it.

I’ll see you cool kids on the flip side.

That just means I have to wait till the box arrives before I post again with all my crazy tales of moving.

AU REVOIR.

Leave a Reply

