The Reason for My Red Hair and how it Totally Fucked Up

Earlier I posted a photo like this:

As the reason I wanted red hair. And then I got red hair. And my other reason for my red hair was this: I wanted to corner a market.

You see, if a guy likes a redhead, he really likes a redhead, and I like to think I’m a pretty cute redhead. Not quite as cute as the one above but somewhat cute. So I’m all excited about really raising the stock price so to speak and coming out on top of the ranger game here.

AND THEN.

I get a Facebook friend request. And this isn’t MySpace people, as far as I’m concerned you don’t befriend people on Facebook unless you’re actually friends with them or at the very LEAST have met them. And I’ll be fair, I’m not, by any means, actual friends with everybody on my Facebook page. But at least I’ve met them and I do regular culls.

So I get my Facebook friend request and it’s some RANDOM guy who attaches the following message:

Oh gal, i love red hair, show me show me.. redheads make the best glamour photos!! show me already!!! heeh.. hi.

EW EW EW EW EEEEEEEWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don’t know what’s worse, what he wrote or the grammar he used. Probably what he wrote.

The moral of this story is that I attract creepy men no matter what colour my hair is.

I have learned my lesson.

But still love my hair.

4 responses to “The Reason for My Red Hair and how it Totally Fucked Up

  1. So I get my Facebook friend request and it’s some RANDOM guy who attaches the following message:

    1) Precursor: It wasn’t me
    2) I love redheads – more than Pamela Lee and Angelina Jolie combined.
    3) I drive but I do happen to own a bike
    4) “random guy” is my email name.
    I forwarded your story to my buddy who forwarded me a story about *Lindsay Lohan Out at Clubs, Making Out With ‘Random Guy’*
    Ironic…Lindsay is a redhead.

  2. 1. it wasn’t me
    2. I have had a thing for redheads for as long as I can remember. There is nothing sexier then beautiful redhead.

  3. I hate chicks that dye their hair red. Total cheat!

Leave a Reply

